Home > Uncategorized > Delays

Delays

Was all ready to take off; bags packed (and repacked), online checkin, early arrival. Of course; flight out of Philly is late, I won’t make my connecting flight, change to tomorrow.

So another day of waiting, but not so bad knowing I have nothing to worry about but getting on a plane tomorrow at 11AM. Living in a mountainess region has its benefits, and I have learned to go with the flow when it comes to weather.

LA will still be there, and all will work out the way it is supposed to, however that is!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. meimei
    April 17, 2011 at 3:08 am

    spending the night at home? sounds much better then stucking in an airport.

  2. Karmen
    April 18, 2011 at 3:25 pm

    Hello Mike…
    saw that you are blogging ..thought I’d stop by.
    Fascinating stuff. I have been slowly moving my way towards yoga recently. I like the quote about messing with the Gods, but not the knees! Too true.
    You have an interesting life, Mike. :o)
    Good luck with all that’s coming your way.
    Karmen

  3. Saleha
    April 21, 2011 at 1:56 am

    Wow Mike. Nice to see you blogging away. I admire you for going through these hoops and hurdles to master yoga. Maybe someday I can learn a little teeny weeny bit from you.
    You go Mike! And keep us posted on the interesting things that go along the way. I certainly will live vicariously through you, especially since the weather in Chicago hasn’t been the best lately!
    All the best!
    Saleha

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

